Schedule for the 2nd Annual Celebrity Golf Classic

The Denis Savard Foundation is proud to present the 2nd Annual Celebrity Golf Classic.  The event will take place on Monday, July 18th, 2011 at the Edgewood Valley Country Club which is located at 7500 S. Willow Spring Road in La Grange, IL (view in Google maps).


9:30 AM:                             Driving Range Opens & Registration Opens
10:45 AM – 12:00 PM:        Lunch
11:30 AM:                           Pairing Announcements
12:00 PM:                           Shotgun Start
5:00 PM:                             Cocktails
7:00 PM:                             Dinner/Program


-Bryan Bickle

-Stan Bowman

-Brian Campbell

-Gerry Cheevers

-Corey Crawford

-Adam Creighton

-Denis Cyr

-Eric Daze

-Michel Goulet

-Mike Haviland

-Bobby Hull

-Patrick Kane

-Reggie Kerr

-Mike Kitchen

-Steve Konroyd

-Cliff Koroll

-Marty LaPointe

-Dave Mackey

-Pete Mahovlich

-Peter Marsh

-Stan Mikita

-Grant Mulvey

-Troy Murray

-Jack O’Callahan

-Ed Olcyzk

-Brad Park

-Joel Quenneville

-Rick Tocchet

* Celebrity list is subject to change

The Celebrity Golf Classic will benefit the charities shown below:

The 2nd Annual Celebrity Golf Classic is sold out.  If you would like to donate or learn more about The Denis Savard Foundation, please read here.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *